Narcotics Anonymous NJ Helpline: (800) 992-0401

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

For general questions about Bergen County Area Narcotics Anonymous, please fill out the form below or email info@bergenarea.org.

To contact specific area position holders, use the following email address:

Activities Committee: activities@bergenarea.org
Board of Trustees: bot@bergenarea.org
Area Chairperson: chairperson@bergenarea.org
Convention Committee Chairperson: convention@bergenarea.org
H&I Committee Chairperson: hospitalsandinstitutions@bergenarea.org
Literature Committee Chairperson: literature@bergenarea.org
Meeting List Committee Chairperson: meetings@bergenarea.org
Policy Chairperson: policy@bergenarea.org
Public Relations Chairperson: pr@bergenarea.org
Region Committee Member: rcm@bergenarea.org
Secretary: secretary@bergenarea.org
Treasurer: treasurer@bergenarea.org
Vice Chairperson: vicechair@bergenarea.org
Website Committee Chairperson: website@bergenarea.org
Workshop Chairperson: workshop@bergenarea.org

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.